Products! Whaaaaaaaaaaaaat??

Hello all!

So a funny thing happened on the way to apply for posting rights in a creators’ group.  I saw I needed to make a blog!  So I go and start the process only to find that http://kjimapparel.wordpress.com already exists.  Puzzled, I go into my list of blogs and lo and behold…I forgot ALL about this blog! LOL

So welcome! I will be posting my latest products here and special announcements and/or contests.  I’ll try to anyway.

I’m usually on my regular blog http://kilolojenkinsinsl.wordpress.com giving my commentary on things I find awesome to blog in SL but haven’t been of late.

Soooooooooooo  for all of you that like to cross reference feel free to link to both! I don’t mind.

Now…

ONTO THE FASHIONS!!

Leave a Reply

